Tuesday, February 17, 2015

PSG!Paris Saint Germain vs Chelsea Live-UEFA Champions League Online Fox Tv

Welcome to watch UEFA Champions League football kick-off between Paris Saint Germain vs Chelsea live soccer online here. Football fans can get below PSG v Chelsea live streaming fox hd tv info. An interesting Chelsea vs Paris Saint Germain PSG live match-up is scheduled to kick-off as per give schedule. 


Venue: Parc des Princes, Paris, France
Date: Tuesday, February 17, 2015
Time: 7:45 p.m. GMT (8:45 p.m. CET)/2:45 p.m. ET



Champions League is sublime soccer tournament of Europe which is empowered by UEFA.




1 comment: